Time for a spring sale: Saturday May 15th

A place to discuss female desperation
Forum rules
You may register as a new user, but because of spambot activity, you will need to have your account activated before you can post. To enable activation, please send an email and include your forum username, to north@bound2burst.net
Post Reply
davidb2b
Site Admin
Posts: 174
Joined: Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:21 pm

Time for a spring sale: Saturday May 15th

Post by davidb2b »

We'll have a 50% off day on Saturday May 15th beginning at noon UTC (8 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time; 1 p.m. British Summer Time). The sale will actually last for around 36 hours, which gives everyone a fair shot at it whenever they live in the world.

NOTE: THE DISCOUNT IS APPLIED AT CHECKOUT!

davidb2b
Site Admin
Posts: 174
Joined: Fri Jun 26, 2020 3:21 pm

Re: Time for a spring sale: Saturday May 15th

Post by davidb2b »

The sale is now underway. A bit early, but who's complaining!!

Post Reply